Daily Archives: December 4, 2010

Scenes From an LU Montclair Saturday

First, I want to say that the kid in the shorts in this last picture is brave. Shorts in this kind of weather? Wow. It’s not warm in the Northeast this time of year. I want him on my team. … Continue reading

Posted in Lifestyle | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Lax Unlimited’s Twitter

Considering we have 738 followers already on Twitter, it’s pretty apparent that we’re doing it real big on the social media scene. I want like 2,000 followers though…by New Years. It’s a lofty goal, but it’s doable. Lets get after … Continue reading

Posted in Lifestyle, News | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Spotted in the Warehouse…

In earning my Journalism degree I was continually urged to tow the line and stay unbiased. Clearly this is an unreasonable goal, but it’s something we writers of integrity strive for. However, these Nike Pursuit shafts make it all sorts … Continue reading

Posted in Gear | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment