Product of the Day: Connetquot Splatter Shorts

Thunderbirds

In my never quenched thirst for knowledge, I just researched “thunderbird.” Google confirmed my suspicion that it’s not a real bird, but rather the red, white and blue jets that do stunts. I was hoping for this magnificent bird that I had never seen, and that National Geographic was only able to capture a photo of in some freak moment that hasn’t happened since. Instead, I got planes.

Maverick and Goose?

About laxunation

Lacrosse Unlimited
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

