Daily Archives: April 2, 2011

Quinnipiac Hands Bryant First NEC Loss, 13-12

From the Bryant Press Release: Box Score SMITHFIELD, R.I. – Brendan Wilbur broke a 12-12 tie with no time left on the clock Friday night, scoring his second goal of the night – and the season – on a low … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Making Quite The Name For Himself, Brian Karalunas

I still haven’t seen him play, and the more I read and hear about him is starting to make me think that’s a mistake. They play Delaware at home next week, so I think I’m going to head down. After … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Takes Penn 3OT to Beat Yale, 10-9

From the Penn Press Release: Box Score PHILADELPHIA – It was down. It was up. It was emotional. It was a crazy way to start a new weekend in what is proving to be a crazy Ivy League race. In … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment