Spotted in the Warehouse…

7075 Nike Pursuit Royal

7075 Nike Pursuit Orange

7075 Nike Pursuit Green

7075 Nike Pursuit Silver

My Baby, 7075 Nike Pursuit Red

7075 Nike Pursuit Black

In earning my Journalism degree I was continually urged to tow the line and stay unbiased. Clearly this is an unreasonable goal, but it’s something we writers of integrity strive for. However, these Nike Pursuit shafts make it all sorts of hard to stay unbiased. To stay transparent, I should reiterate that I use this white and red one around the office. It’s amazing. It’s grippy, yet my hand moves freely. I love this shaft. If you’re looking to pick up a new handle, give this one a look. I promise you won’t regret it.

Also, I know everyone is out there shopping for the Holidays, so go keep our managers and employees company this weekend!

About laxunation

Lacrosse Unlimited
This entry was posted in Gear and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

