Brine Esquire: UMBC Edition

It's like Lax Tweed

Esquire Zoomed Out

I know that yesterday I mislabeled the Brine Low-Pro pads as gingham. I realize the error in my ways, but I really think this pattern resembles a tweed blazer pattern. Clearly it’s not identical, but it’s close.

About laxunation

Lacrosse Unlimited
This entry was posted in Gear and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brine Esquire: UMBC Edition

  1. The nugget says:

    Strike 2…try Herringbone

Leave a Reply

